## MEMBER BALLOT

## 2022 NATIONAL SPECIALTY JUDGE

Please use the enclosed two-sided sheet to view the complete list of judges approved by the AKC to judge American Eskimo Dogs. Select your top five judges for the 2022 National Specialty show to be held at a location to be determined. LIST THE JUDGES IN YOUR ORDER OF PREFERENCE.

Please note that according to AEDCA policy, no judge may judge the National Specialty more than once every five years. The following is the list of judges at the AEDCA National Specialty for the previous five years, and they are NOT eligible for 2022:

2017: Mr. Edd E. Bivin2018: Mr. David L. Kittredge2019: Ms. Pat Hastings2020: Mr. Roland Pelland2021: to be determined

AEDCA Recording Secretary 232 Pine Mountain Road Clarksville, TN 37042-8216 AEDCARecSec@gmail.com

Judge's Name	Judge's Number
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
Member Signature	
Member Printed Name	
Return completed ballots by April 30, 2020 to:	
Diane LaBarbera	

PLEASE NOTE: Ballots without a valid member's signature are considered invalid and will not be counted.